Calendar

  

WHAT'S ON AND SHORT COURSES
(Please scroll further down for training courses)

  

September 2020

Friday 18th September 10am - 5pm

Shiatsu for Shoulders and Neck  £95

 

Friday 18th September

Monthly Meal  £20

 

Saturday 19th September a.m. and p.m.

Open Day - FREE EVENT - Booking Essential

 

Sunday 20th September 10am - 5pm

Shojin Ryori Cooking Class with Kinu Yukawa  £120

 

Wednesday 23rd - Sunday 27th September

Looking After Your Health - 5 day course  £495

 
 

October 2020

Saturday 3rd October

Plant Based Cooking Course  1-day course £95

 

Friday 16th October

Monthly Meal  £20

 
 

November 2020

Friday November 13th 

Monthly Meal  £20

 

Wednesday 25th - Sunday 29th November

Looking After Your Health - 5 day course   £495


 

December 2020

Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th December

Plant Based Cooking Course   £190
 

 
 

March 2021

Wednesday 17th - Sunday 21st March

Looking After Your Health - 5 day course   £495

 

 

TRAINING COURSES

Holistic Nutrition for Body & Soul - 1 year course £3,750

Our next course has a modular format and runs from April to December 2020.

Part 1  Wednesday  8th April 2020 - Sunday 12th April 2020

Part 2   Wednesday  20th May 2020 - Sunday 24th May 2020

Part 3   Wednesday 15th July 2020 - Sunday 19th July 2020

Part 4   Monday  7th September 2020 - Sunday 13th September 2020

Part 5   Wednesday  7th October 2020 - Sunday 11th October 2020

Part 6   Wednesday  4th November 2020 - Sunday 8th November 2020

Part 7   Wednesday 9th December 2020 - Sunday 13th December 2020

 

Health Coach and Wholefoods Chef Training - Year 2 Course £3,895

Part 1   Wednesday 5th February 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Part 2   Wednesday 6th May 2020 - Friday 15th May 2020

Part 3   Wednesday 12th August 2020 - Friday 21st August 2020

Part 4   Wednesday 11th November 2020 - Friday 13th November 2020

The next 3rd year course will begin in the spring of 2021