Calendar

  

SHORT COURSES
 

Friday 8th March 2019

Women's Health Day - 1 day course £95

Saturday 9th March 2019

Monthly Meal - £16 per head for a 3 course meal

Wednesday 13th - Sunday 17th March 2019

Looking After Your Health - 5 day course £495

Thursday 26th - Tuesday 31st March 2019

Emotional Healing of Five Elements - 6 day course £595

Saturday 6th April 2019

Monthly Meal - £16 per head for a 3 course meal
 

Saturday 13th April 2019

Balancing Your Blood Sugars - 1 day course £95

Saturday 27th - Sunday 28th April 2019

Love Health Love Cooking - 2 day course £190

Wednesday 19th - Sunday 23rd June 2019

Looking After Your Health - 5 day course £495

Saturday 6th - Sunday 7th July 2019

Love Health Love Cooking - 2 day course £190

Wednesday 25th - Sunday 29th September 2019

Looking After Your Health - 5 day course £495

 

 TRAINING COURSES

Holistic Nutrition for Body & Soul - 1 year course £3,750

Intensive Format (3 parts)

Part 1 Monday 29th April 2019 - Sunday 12th May 2019

Part 2 Monday 2nd September 2019 - Sunday 15th September 2019

Part 3 Wednesday 4th December 2019 - Sunday 8th December 2019

or

Modular Format (7 parts)

Part 1 Wednesday 16th October 2019 - Sunday 20th October 2019

Part 2 Wednesady 27th November 2019 - Sunday 1st December 2019

Part 3 Wednesady 22nd January 2020 - Sunday 26th January 2020

Part 4 Monday 2nd March 2020 - Sunday 8th March 2020

Part 5 Wednesday 22nd April 2020 - Sunday 26th April 2020

Part 6 Wednesady 27th May 2020 - Sunday 31st May 2020

Part 7 Wednesday 1st July 2020 - Sunday 5th July 2020